The first of some bird posts

Standard

Christmas card - art work Masha D'yans

This was one of my favorite holiday cards that we received this past year.  It is so fun, playful, and special.  The artist Masha D’yans is one of my favorites, though the sender of said card was unaware of this fact.  I’ve noticed that her art work has been showing up on t-shirts and pillows at Urban Outfitters too.

Anyway, Friday I was noticing that I have a real bird theme going on around here.  This card is an example and the first of what will be some posts in which I follow birds around my home.

There have also been some real birds returning to these parts.  Lately, I have been seeing and hearing more birds outside.  It is still early February but it seems that Spring is around the corner.

Thank goodness.

Leave a Reply

