A few essentials

Standard

We made it to the little town of Vrads today. We picked up a few essentials at the local store which is open from 1-5, everyday I was assured. While there I ran into Robert, who I had met in India years earlier, and who lives here at the ashram. He gave us a lift back along with the little, toddler sized pram I’d found in the “gratis” area of the store. Iliana has already enjoyed pushing it around (me thrifting even when out-of-town).
We had a slow day, getting up at noon (we hardly slept on the plane) and Iliana is on the mend. We even took a little trip to the sheep that live here, they just stared at us.
Well, I’m signing off for the next week and a half. Eric will be guest posting while I’m gone beginning this Monday.
Cheers!

Leave a Reply

